Accepted!!!

Oh my gosh! I just can't believe it! I am accepted for doing High School in Americaaaaaa! It was actually clear for a couple of months, but I just couldn't find any free time to write something at my blog.
But now I'm doing! I have a region, which is the Mid Atlantic area!


I love it so much! I just can't believe that I am really going! It's like it's a fairytale or something!
I know that I don't have a host family or a school at the moment, and that I have to pass my exams in Holland... But still!
I really really love the idea of going to the United States of America! And I really want to thank my parents for giving me this great opportunity!

- XO

Reacties

{{ reactie.poster_name }}

Reageer

Laat een reactie achter!

De volgende fout is opgetreden
  • {{ error }}
{{ reactieForm.errorMessage }}
Je reactie is opgeslagen!

Deze reis is mede mogelijk gemaakt door:

Travel Active